EVENTS

The Brink Book Tour

Holden Sheppard is touring across Australia in 2022 to promote the release of his new novel, The Brink. He will be doing a range of in-conversations, meet the author events and book signings. 

Here's where you can find Holden this year: 

Darwin, NT

Fri 8 - Sat 9 July @ Darwin Convention Centre

Author talk, signing and readings for AATE/ALEA Conference 2022

Joondalup, WA

Tue 2 August @ Joondalup Library

In-conversation with Aisling Lawless from Dymocks Joondalup

Book tickets

Melbourne, Vic

Thu 4 August @ The Wheeler Centre

In-conversation with Ellie Marney 

Book tickets

Thu 4 August @ North Fitzroy Library

In-conversation event 

Book tickets

Sydney, NSW

Mon 8 August @ Better Read Than Dead Bookshop 

In-conversation with Nigel Featherstone 

Book tickets

Tue 9 August @ The Bookshop Darlinghurst 

Meet the Author & Book Signing 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Details here

Canberra, ACT

Wed 10 August @ Muse Canberra

In-conversation with Matt Teasdale

Book tickets

Lesmurdie, WA

Tue 16 August @ Lesmurdie Community Library

In-conversation event

Book tickets

Success, WA

Thu 18 August @ Success Library

In-conversation with David Allan-Petale

Tickets TBC

Perth CBD, WA

Fri 19 August @ City of Perth Library

Official The Brink Book Launch - Launched by Craig Silvey

Book tickets

Rockingham, WA

Tue 23 August @ Warnbro Community Library

In-conversation with Dames Long 

Tickets TBC

Brisbane, QLD

Fri 26 August @ Brisbane Powerhouse

In-conversation with Mon Schafter 

Book tickets

New dates are still being released for August through October - follow Holden on social media for new event announcements. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Gallery: Past Events